Reviews

Anthony
5/31/2018
Very happy. Good pho good Chinese food, soon happy!
Rusty
5/19/2018
Great food, great quantity, great price!
GEORGINA
5/14/2018
I am new to the neighborhood and tried a couple of other chinese restaurants. This is the best one so far and the food was so fresh and tasty. This will be my go to place for chinese.
krystle
3/2/2018
Great food for sure but delivery took longer than expected for sure.
Derik
2/22/2018
Always great service. Delicious food!
Antoinette
2/16/2018
Delicious food as always and the wait wasn't bad at all.
Jesse Manuel
1/15/2018
Great
Kayla
12/4/2017
Lots and lots of food yum
Allison
10/6/2017
Delicious food!!! 2 items were wrong (fried rice instead of steamed, pork dumplings instead of chicken), so I'm only giving 4 stars. The food quality is definitely 5 stars, though!
Carly
7/8/2017
When you order through beyond it doesn't tell you how long it'll take for you order to be delivered or what the progress of your order is. It took an hour and half for our order to be delivered and by the time it go here the food was cold and soggy.
Summer
7/6/2017
So good and fast delivery!!!
Summer
7/6/2017
Its amazing every time. Love the Thai hot and sour soup and crab Rangoon!
Leta
6/21/2017
Great food! Easy to order and checkout was a breeze.
Chris
4/17/2017
Good food and prices! Service is also very good!
Todd
3/29/2017
Not sure but they have seemed to have slowed down a lot. Last 2 orders took over an hour. Which isn't horrible but we are only a few blocks away. So we did a pick up to see if that helped. Took over 45min to have ready.
Robert
3/11/2017
This Chinese food is so good it will make you want to be a better person.
Heather
1/21/2017
Loved our mom & teenager dinner picked up for home! Very fresh, quality meats and vegetables, good sized portions, and great flavors. We will be back!
Lyle
12/19/2016
Placed order at 630. 745 still nothing. And no one answers the phone. Very disappointing
Todd
12/4/2016
Have always enjoyed this place!!!
Aaren
11/21/2016
Delivery was good and timely. Food was fine, standard fare from a takeout Asian place. Tempura wasn't very lacy but was better than some others, plus the vegetables were well varied. Drunken Noodle was good but lacking a bit of flavor. Crispy Spring rolls are small eggrolls in a crunchier wrap, very tasty. Orange Chicken was fine but comes on a bed of orange peels. 3/5 taste, 5/5 service. Probably will order again.
christine
11/1/2016
I have ordered twice from here and both times the food has been great!
Steve
9/30/2016
Amazing. Chinese donuts were a little less sweet than I had anticipated but other wise great food reasonably priced.
Monica
9/23/2016
This place is so good. The only Asian place to go to. All their meals are fantastic. A small place in a corner of the shopping center, family restaurant. Delicious.
Michelle
7/15/2016
Quick delivery, hot n fresh food
Any questions please call us.